My visit to a SM bar in Japan

My first encounter with BDSM bars in Japan was right in the heart of Osaka. When I searched for S&M bars in Osaka, I found a few but there was one in particular that caught my eye because it has a very full-filling website with a lot of pictures and information about the atmosphere. It also has chain shop in Tokyo, so I decided it was the one, this was it… I need to visit this place!

I planned to go by myself, but I thought it might be a little weird if I went alone at the first time. So, I asked my friend (who wasn’t interested in S&M) to take a look. When we went there, the décor looked similar to that of a jail, and… You can click this link to continue

Leave a Reply

